ROSCOMMON COUNTY TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY

An annual meeting of Roscommon County Transportation Authority was held 11:00 a.m., October 12, 2021 at the Roscommon County Transportation Authority 2665 S. Townline Rd. Houghton Lake,MI 48629 Board Members Present: Chairperson Al Schultz, Secretary/Treasurer Cliff Wood, Richard Koupal, Michael Purkey, Shawn Petri, Cherie Johnson. Board members absent: none Public Present: none Others Present: Steven Dubois – Executive Director, Nichole King- operations manager, Motion made by Cherie Johnson, supported by Richard Koupal, to approve agenda of October 12, 2021 Annual Meeting. All members present in support. Motion carried.

New Business:

- Committee appointments- personnel, finance, negotiations
 Motion made by Cherie Johnson, supported by Shawn Petri to keep all
 committee appointments the same except to replace Richard Koupal on
 finance committee with Cliff Wood. All members present in support, motion
 carried.
- 2. Meeting schedule for 2021/2022

 Motion made by Cherie Johnson, supported by Shawn Petri to accept the regular meeting schedule as presented (second Tuesday of the month at 10:00am)and cancel July meeting. All members present in support, Motion carried.
- Approval and reaffirm standing policies
 Motion made by Cherie Johnson, supported by Shawn Petri, to accept and
 reaffirm all policies as presented as a whole. All members present in
 support. Motion carried.

Motion made by Richard Koupal, supported by Shawn Petri to appoint Cherie Johnson to serve as vice-chair. All members present in support. Motion Passed.

Public Comment: None

<u>Adjourn:</u> Motion by Shawn Petri, supported by Michael Purkey, to adjourn meeting at 11:20 a.m. All members present in support. Motion carried.